Comments I have posted

25 Oct

I loved this blog! This is such a helpful source for people who do not know anything about dog adoption. This blog will persuade more people to adopt a shelter dog since you point out all of the positives about the experience. This makes me want to adopt a dog right now, but as a college student that is not going to happen at the moment. But, great blog! Best Wishes.

How to Pick the Right Pooch from a Shelter by wendtworth

I agree with your blog. No kill shelters need to be more popular around the nation. There is no need for shelters to kill harmless animals just because they are not being adopted. I wish no kill shelters were the only type of shelters in the world. I would love to see a group of people stand up together and try to end euthanizing animals. I loved your blog and couldn’t agree with you more.
Best wishes. No-Kill Animal Shelters by chrisshaughness

Beautiful nursery! It is neutral so it will be great for a boy or girl. Maybe add blue or pink accents depending on the sex of the baby. I love this look. It is very elegant, classy and clean. Such a happy environment to raise your new baby. I enjoyed reading your blog and look forward to upcoming posts. Good luck & Take care!The Decorating Voices in My Head by Taryn M. Peine

This looks absolutely delicious! I am a huge fan of pumpkin. This would be great for Thanksgiving. Looks light and easy to make. Do you have any other recipes that involve pumpkin? I am very interested in your blog and think you do a fantastic job. I cannot wait to read upcoming posts from you. Good luck & Take care.Pumpkin Pie Baked Oatmeal by Sarah

All of these look so delicious and they really make me look forward to the upcoming halloweeen weekend!I will definitly make some of these shots.My friends will love them. This is such a creative idea and the picture you took looks amazing. The Hellraiser looks like it may be my favorite one. Which shot is your favorite? Great blog & take care!

http://intoxicologist.wordpress.com/2010/10/25/conjuring-up-halloween-shots/#comment-15267

This is such a great blog! Very creative and looks fun. If I was a parent I would have my children play this game. How did you discover this idea? It is adorable! Gets me in the mood for fall. Love the pictures you took as well. Beautiful colors! Fantastic job.

http://letopusa.wordpress.com/2010/10/20/pin-the-face-on-the-pumpkin-halloween-kids-activity/#comment-2418

I love your blog and agree with it. I’m a college student myself and feel the same way as you. Life as a college student isn’t easy and is extemely stressful. I’m just ready to get out in the real world and being my life. I think it’s awesome you get to study in London. How is that going? I’d love to go there someday. http://merelita.wordpress.com/2010/10/25/halfway-to-nowhere/#comment-3

These looks amazing!!! Caught my attention quickly and made me very hungry. These look even better than Red Lobster! Thank you for taking the time to share your recipe. It is very easy to follow the instructions you posted. I will be making these as soon as I get a chance. Wonderful blog!

http://zoomyummy.com/2010/10/22/bacon-and-cheese-biscuits/

I agree with your post. Very well written and interesting. Kids are our future and we need to do our best to make sure they on the right, heathly track. It is not only important to educate them but we also need to make sure their bodies stay healthy. We do live in the most obese country as it is. Hope this all changes someday. Are we really helping kids get healthy? by Lara Dalch

Great blog! I am glad the NFL is acknowledging breast cancer awareness. It is an extremely poplular disease around the world. I have known people who have passed away from it. I truely hope that someday there will be a cure for cancer in general. My grandmother has cancer and it’s very sad to watch. But, fantastic blog. Keep up the good work!

http://theunpersons.wordpress.com/2010/10/13/thanks-nfl-im-now-aware-of-breast-cancer/#comment-1143

Leave a Reply

